See the full Myrtle Beach Pelicans 2014 Promotional Schedule

http://www.myrtlebeachlife.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/3/2014/04/2014Pelicans16-300×156.jpg

Here’s a look at the game-by-game promotions and opponents for the Myrtle Beach Pelicans 2014 season. All games begin at 7:05 p.m. unless otherwise listed and all giveaways, promotions and event dates listed are subject to change.

To read the full story on all the events and promotions planned for 2014 click here or to purchase tickets call the Box Office at (843) 918-6002 or visit myrtlebeachpelicans.com:

April

• Thursday, April 3 vs. Salem Red Sox: Opening Night, 2014 Magnet Schedule Giveaway (First 5,000 Fans), Thirsty Thursday, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Friday, April 4 vs. Salem Red Sox: Harry Potter Night, Fiesta Fridays

• Saturday, April 5 vs. Salem Red Sox:  Special Olympics Night, Embrace Veterans Saturdays, Superhero Night, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Sunday, April 6 vs. Salem Red Sox (3:05 p.m.): Baseball Kit Giveaway (First 1,000 Kids 15 & Under), Flock Cancer Night: Spit Seeds Not Tobacco, Relay for Life Night, Pre-Game On-Field Catch

• Tuesday, April 15 vs. Potomac Nationals: $2sday Brewsday

• Wednesday, April 16 vs. Potomac Nationals: Wiener Wednesday

• Thursday, April 17 vs. Potomac Nationals: Retro Spring Break, Thirsty Thursday

• Friday, April 18 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks: Circus Night, Closest to the Pin Competition

• Saturday, April 19 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks: Daddy-Daughter Date Night, Embrace Veterans Saturdays, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Sunday, April 20 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks (6:05 p.m.): Easter Sunday, Pre-Game On-Field Catch

• Monday, April 21 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks: Backpack Buddies Monday

May

• Thursday, May 1 vs. Frederick Keys: Myrtle Beach Chamber Event, Thirsty Thursday

• Friday, May 2 vs. Frederick Keys: Cinco de Milo, Fiesta Fridays

• Saturday, May 3 vs. Frederick Keys: Teacher Appreciation Night, Embrace Veterans Saturdays, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Sunday, May 4 vs. Frederick Keys (6:05 p.m.): Character Appearances, Fireworks Extravaganza, Pre-Game Catch on Field

• Monday, May 12 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: Backpack Buddies Monday

• Tuesday, May 13 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: $2sday Brewsday, St. Patrick’s Day in May

• Wednesday, May 14 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: Quarter Dog Night

• Thursday, May 15 vs. Potomac Nationals: Thirsty Thursday, XCon Night

• Friday, May 16 vs. Potomac Nationals: Birds of Anarchy Night

• Saturday, May 17 vs. Potomac Nationals: Beach Party Night featuring a Chair Umbrella Giveaway (First 500 adults), Embrace Veterans Saturdays, Flock Cancer Night: Skin Cancer Awareness

• Sunday, May 18 vs. Potomac Nationals (6:05 p.m.): Splash’s Birthday & Bike Giveaway, Fireworks Extravaganza, Pack the Park Purple, Pre-Game Catch on the Field

• Tuesday, May 27 vs. Salem Red Sox: $2sday Brewsday

• Wednesday, May 28 vs. Salem Red Sox: Bark in the Park, Wiener Wednesday

• Thursday, May 29 vs. Salem Red Sox: Redneck Night, Thirsty Thursday, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Friday, May 30 vs. Carolina Mudcats: Closest to the Pin Competition, Teacher Appreciation Night

• Saturday, May 31 vs. Carolina Mudcats: Game Show Night, Embrace Veterans Saturdays

June

• Sunday, June 1 vs. Carolina Mudcats (6:05 p.m.): AARP Night, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Monday, June 2 vs. Carolina Mudcats (TBD): Backpack Buddies Monday

• Friday, June 6 vs. Frederick Keys: Military Appreciation Night, Fiesta Fridays

• Saturday, June 7 vs. Frederick Keys: Flock Cancer Night: Men’s Health Night, 80s Night, Embrace Veterans Saturdays

 Sunday, June 8 vs. Frederick Keys (6:05 p.m.): Faith & Family Night, Pre-Game Catch on the Field

• Monday, June 9 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats: Backpack Buddies Monday

• Tuesday, June 10 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats: $2sday Brewsday

• Wednesday, June 11 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats: Firefighter Appreciation Night, Wiener Wednesday

• Thursday, June 19 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks: Pirates Night, Thirsty Thursday, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Friday, June 20 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks: Ladies Night

• Saturday, June 21 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks: Mountain Man Appearance, Embrace Veterans Saturdays

• Wednesday, June 25 vs. Potomac Nationals: Wiener Wednesday

• Thursday, June 26 vs. Potomac Nationals: Thirsty Thursday, Western Night, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Friday, June 27 vs. Potomac Nationals: Backwards Night, Closest to the Pin Competition

July

• Tuesday, July 1 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: $2sday Brewsday

• Wednesday, July 2 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: July 4th Celebration, Weiner Wednesday, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Thursday, July 3 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: July 4th Celebration, Thirsty Thursday, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Friday, July 11 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats: USC vs. Clemson Night: Choice of Dabo Swinney or Steve Spurrier Bobblehead (500 each), Closest to the Pin Competition, Fiesta Fridays

• Saturday, July 12 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats: Disco Demolition Night, Free T-Shirt (First 500 fans), Embrace Veterans Saturdays

• Sunday, July 13 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats (6:05 p.m.): Fireworks Extravaganza, Pre-Game On-Field Catch

• Monday, July 14 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats: Backpack Buddies Monday

• Saturday, July 19 vs. Carolina Mudcats: Racing Night, Embrace Veterans Saturdays

• Sunday, July 20 vs. Carolina Mudcats (6:05 p.m.): Fireworks Extravaganza, Pre-Game On-Field Catch

• Monday, July 21 vs. Carolina Mudcats: Backpack Buddies Monday

• Tuesday, July 22 vs. Frederick Keys: $2sday Brewsday

• Wednesday, July 23 vs. Frederick Keys: Wiener Wednesday

• Thursday, July 24 vs. Frederick Keys: Flock Cancer Night: Colon Cancer Awareness, Foam Finger Giveaway (First 1,000 Fans), Thirsty Thursday, Fireworks Extravaganza

August

• Friday, Aug. 1 vs. Salem Red Sox: Shark Week, Fiesta Fridays

• Saturday, Aug. 2 vs. Salem Red Sox: NFL Night, Embrace Veterans Saturdays

• Sunday, Aug. 3 vs. Salem Red Sox (6:05 p.m.): Pink in the Park, Flock Cancer Night: Breast Cancer Awareness, Mini Base Giveaway (First 1,000 Fans), Fireworks Extravaganza, Pre-Game On-Field Catch

• Tuesday, Aug. 12 vs. Carolina Mudcats: $2sday Brewsday

• Wednesday, Aug. 13 vs. Carolina Mudcats: Wiener Wednesday

• Thursday, Aug. 14 vs. Carolina Mudcats: Coastal Carolina University Pep Rally, Thirsty, Fireworks Extravaganza

• Tuesday, Aug. 19 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks: $2sday Brewsday

• Wednesday, Aug. 20 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks: Wiener Wednesday

• Thursday, Aug. 21 vs. Wilmington Blue Rocks: Thirsty Thursday

• Tuesday, Aug. 26 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: World Am Golf Night, Golf Hat Giveaway (First 1,000 Fans), $2sday Brewsday, Friends & Family Night

• Wednesday, Aug. 27 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: Quarter Dog Night

• Thursday, Aug. 28 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: Thirsty Thursday

• Friday, Aug. 29 vs. Winston-Salem Dash: Bark in the Park, Closest to the Pin Competition

• Saturday, Aug. 30 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats: Ticket Amnesty Night (any unused ticket can be exchanged for a valid one), Embrace Veterans Saturdays

• Sunday, Aug. 31 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats (6:05 p.m.): Bag Giveaway (First 1,000 Fans), Robotics Night, Fireworks Extravaganza, Pre-Game On-Field Catch

September

• Monday, Sept. 1 vs. Lynchburg Hillcats (5:05 p.m.): Dollar-Palooza ($1 draft beer, soda, hot dogs and popcorn), Backpack Buddies Monday

Comments

Comments

Thanks for checking out our new site! We’ve changed a ton of stuff, and we’d love to know what you think.
Email feedback